Greg Perrella
Owner/Broker/Appraiser/Realtor®/
MN Licensed ​Real Estate Agent 
Cell: (218) 969-1411
Office Phone: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​
Office Fax: (218) 262-5584​
E-mail: gregperrella@yahoo.com



Kathy Edmonds
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 969-2871
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​
E-mail: kedmonds@hotmail.com
Mary Elias
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 969-0663
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​
E-mail: elias@mchsi.com 
Marcy Johnson
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agents
​Cell: (218) 969-6574
​Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​
E-mail: marcyj68@yahoo.com
Website:
www.WayneAndMarcy.com

Ann Massich
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 966-0802
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​
E-mail: amassich@yahoo.com
Robert Valentini
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 969-5199
Office: (218-262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​
E-mail: nelloval@yahoo.com
Website:www.robertvalentinirealty.com

Sarah Westerberg
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 969-6886
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​
E-mail: scwesterberg@gmail.com
Mike Senich
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 929-0922
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​​
E-mail: mjsenich@msn.com
Darcie Novak
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent/
Associate ​Broker
Cell: (218) 780-7036
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​
​E-mail: darcieproperties@gmail.com
Website:www.darcieproperties.com
Blog:www.rangerealestate.blogspot.com

Shane McKinlay
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 966-2610
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​
E-mail: smckinlay@perrella.com
Kim Perrella
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 969-0505
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​
E-mail: kimjacob123@hotmail.com


With over 125 years of combined experience as licensed realtors on the Range, our agents are ~ Simply the Best! ~

We are the Area's Leading Real Estate Company that puts YOU first!

Jennie Damjanovich
Business Manager
Office: (218) 262-5582
Toll Free: (855)810-9670
Fax: (218) 262-5582
E-mail: jennie@perrella.com​​​​

​​

Wayne Johnson
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agents
​Cell: (218) 969-6573
​Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​
E-mail: dbleuj@yahoo.com
Website: www.WayneAndMarcy.com

Dan Elias
​Realtor® / MN Licensed Real Estate Agent / Associate Broker
Cell: (218) 969-9393
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670​​
Fax: (218) 262-5584​
E-mail: elias@mchsi.com

Danielle Randa-Sauter
Realtor®
​MN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (218) 969-8110
Office: (218) 262-5582​
Toll Free: (855) 810-9670
Fax: (218) 262-5584​​​
E-mail: danielle.sauter@yahoo.com